Hare Krishna Veg/Vegan Food:


We now deliver within a 20 Km radius: free for orders over $30 within a 3 Km radius!

We offer daily lunch feast pickups and deliveries from the Temple campus, 12:45 pm – 1:30 pm.

Get contactless pickups or deliveries of delicious Hare Krishna food on Fridays and Saturdays:

  • Pick-up from our Melbourne Temple campus at 197 Danks St. Albert Park 4 pm – 7:30 pm.
  • In the Western Suburbs, pick up at Patel Brothers Supermarket 2/169 Watton St Werribee 4 pm to 6 pm.

We are now offering Ekadasi menus!

Check out our delicious menu at www.harekrishnafood.com.au, then order your meal and pay. Use the discount coupon SAVE05 for a 5% discount.

You’ll need to order and designate your pickup or delivery by 10 am.

Receive order status updates via text.

To pick up your food at the Temple, observe social distancing and queue (as needed) in the front garden. You can also request a curbside pickup at the Temple.

Tell your friends!


197 Danks Street
Albert Park VIC 3206

If you’re coming by tram from the City:

Take tram 1 in Swanston St. Disembark on Victoria Ave, Albert Park at Stop 31, just before Danks St. (approx. 20 mins).
Take tram 12 on Collins St. Disembark at Stop 136, at the corner of Mills & Danks St. (approx. 25 mins).

If you’re coming by car, please be aware that there are limited parking spaces outside the Temple (1-hour only, 8 am – 10 pm ). We are located in a residential area, so please respect our neighbours.

Book Your Deity Darshana on our App

To attend Deity darshanas at Hare Krishna Melbourne, you must book using our ISKCON Melbourne Darshan app. Strictly NO BOOKING, NO ENTRY.

The ISKCON Melbourne Darshan app for Android and IOS are available from their relevant app stores:

Temple Timings

4.30am Mangala-arati
5.00am Tulasi-arati
5.10am Japa Meditation
7.00am Sringar-arati
7.10am Srila Prabhupada Guru-puja
7.30am Srimad-Bhagavatam Class
9.00am Breakfast Prasadam
12.30pm Bhoga-arati
1.00pm Lunch Prasadam
4.00pm Dhupa-arati (4:30pm Sat-Sun)
5.30pm Evening Prasadam (6pm Sat-Sun)
6.45pm Tulasi-arati
7.00pm Sandhya-arati
9.00pm Sayana-arati


Darshana Times

4.30am – 5.00am
7.00am – 11.30am
12.30pm – 1.00pm
4.00pm – 6.30pm (4:30pm – 6:30pm Sat-Sun)
7.00pm – 7.30pm
9.00pm – 9.20pm