Ramayana by Shubha Vilasa


‘Ramayana – The Game of Life’ is a powerful six volume series that decodes the Vedic epic Ramayana to discover its amazing relevance in our present day-to-day existence. The series enthrals with stories from the original epics infused with nuggets of life lessons that make you sit up and ponder.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 22.5 × 14.5 × 2 cm
Book number

Book 1 – Turning Bad into Good, Book 2 – Managing Reversals and Letting Go, Book 3 – Building Trust and Gaining Trust, Book 4 – Keeping Faith and Conquering Fear, Book 5 – Radiate Confidence, Full set